Tel: 02476 437611

Agency Enquiry All fields are required

18th March 2024: PLEASE NOTE we are experiencing intermittent problems with our phone lines today. Please keep trying or email us info@arkinsurance.co.uk and we will respond asap. Thank you for your patience and understanding.
We will be closed on Monday the 29th of May for the bank holiday.

Easter Hours

Friday 7th April - Office Closed
Saturday 8th April - 9.00am- 2.00pm
Sunday 9th April - Office Closed
Monday 10th April Office Closed

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 23rd December - 9:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday 24th December - Closed
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - 9:00AM – 5:30PM
Thursday 29th December - 9:00AM – 5:30PM
Friday 30th December - 9:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday 31st December - Closed
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - 9:00am - 5:30pm

Find Us


View Larger Map

General Enquires

Ark Insurance Group
1410 Spring Place
Herald Avenue
Coventry Business Park
Coventry
CV5 6UB

Phone no: 02476 437611

Phone from overseas: 00 44 (0)24 76 437 611

E-mail: info@arkinsurance.co.uk